Insect-ß™ BloodLiver
In insect Carps Trust
Insect-ß™ BloodLiver
Insect-ß™ BloodLiver

Insect-ß™ BloodLiver

Regular price27,90€
/
20 mm
  • In stock, ready to ship
  • Inventory on the way

BloodLiver Insect Boilie

Introducing the ultimate solution to elevate your fishing game – the Insect-ß BloodLiver Boilie, a true game-changer in the world of carp bait.

Designed to tackle even the most challenging fishing scenarios, this boilie is not just your ordinary bait. What sets this boilie apart is its ingenious fusion of two potent components: the renowned and highly effective liver meal, combined with our cutting-edge insect protein. This dynamic blend transforms our bait into a versatile and adaptable solution, ensuring consistent and remarkable results across a diverse range of water conditions.

Crafted from a meticulously chosen selection of premium ingredients, the Insect-ß BloodLiver Boilie delivers the perfect equilibrium between attraction and nutrition.

 

Supplementary animal feed for free-swimming fish. For use as Fishbait only. Product contains Category 3 animal by-products from egg, fish and farmed insects. Not suitable for human consumption. Do not feed to ruminants.

Analyse: Crude protein 19,19%, Crude ash 2,68%, Crude fat, 5,11% Crude fiber 1,37%, Sodium 0,33%, Moisture 35,14%

Composition: maize, wheat, insect meal (10%)(black soldier fly), egg powder, monopropylene glycol, insect pate (6,5%)(insects (34%), crustaceans and molluscs (20%), bakery products, honey, vegitable protein extracts, oils and fats, sugars, minerals), soy flour, spraydried
chicken liver powder, spray dried predigested fish protein, hydrolised chicken liver, hydrolised bloodworm, milk powder, yeast products (brocacel). Additives: Premix of aromatic substances (n-butyric acid 0,1%).

Allergy: This product may contain nut traces

Store cool and dry. Autorisation number NL211366. Best Before: 2 years after production date.

The Insect-ß boilies are ideal for spot fishing with light and regular baiting. The nutritional quality and use of natural products ensure that the fishing area is never over-saturated. The boilies have good hair rig retention for 12 to 24 hours, depending on fishing conditions.

For baiting, it is advisable to cut and/or crush the boilies to enhance their attractiveness. Insect-ß boilies can be soaked in our insect liquids, Elixir, and our AminoStorm booster, then coated with our Wrap powder. This will make your baiting much more instantaneous.

Pairs well with

Nutrition - Attraction - Diffusion

Nutrition insect protein
predigested fish protein
chicken liver powder
brocacel
Attraction hydrolised chicken liver
hydrolised bloodworm
n-butyric acid
Diffusion birdfood insect
milk powder

Our range is built on the N.A.D. principle. Each ingredient plays a key role contributing to a subtle balance to make the boilie particularly effective no matter your fishing style. To enhance attractiveness, strengthen your spot, et and vary fishing tactics, each recipe is complemented by pop-ups and various booster.

"What matters is inside"

OUR SIGNATURE INGREDIENT

The insects

The carp is the omnivorous fish par excellence, however it has a very marked carnivorous tendency and constantly feeds on small invertebrates and insects.

It therefore seemed natural to us to exploit this reality and build a range of bait around it.

Our BloodLiver boilie, like all those in the Insect-ß range, contains high proportions of insects in two forms:

1) a “black fly soldier” insect flour or called “black fly” which has been degreased in order to provide all its benefits without the lipid content disrupting diffusion in the water. This flour largely replaces fish meal by providing an even better and more digestible nutritional and amino acid profile. In addition, replacing part of the fish meal with insect meal is a positive point for our environment and the protection of marine resources.

2) the best insect birdfood on the market with more than 50% insects and invertebrates such as daphnes and gammarus. This insect paste enriched with vitamins and minerals is made from biscuits, honey and vegetable proteins. Very rich in nutrients, it not only offers instant attraction but also exceptional nutritional balance.

UNAVOIDABLE

Liver meal

Whether in a pond, gravel pit or river, this ingredient no longer needs any proof as it is recognized by the carp fishing world for its effectiveness when incorporated into a boilie.

Our powdered extract is pure and very soluble, which enhances diffusion in water and allows rapid detection by carp.

The liver extract in the form of flour provides our boilie with a strong marker which allows the fish to be conditioned over the long term.

ATTRACTION

Predigested fish meal

To strengthen the balance and solubility of Insect-ß BloodLiver, we have added the best in fish meal: predigested fish meal which is obtained by a hydrolysis process using enzymes.

Almost completely soluble and very rich in amino acids, it optimizes the level of attraction. This flour is formidable in terms of immediacy which allows our boilie to be quickly in action, ideal for fishing for a few hours for example.

DIFFUSION

Liquids

Liquids as ingredients in the manufacture of Insect-ß boilies have a major role. They improve the nutritional profile and accelerate the level of diffusion thanks to their solubility, which is why we have generously integrated them into our BloodLiver.

Our recipe includes three different and complementary liquids: liver, bloodworms and n-butyric acid. The latter is present in each of the boilies in our insect-ß range, it is a formidable attractant that carp love.

Frequently Asked Questions about the product

Our boilies have been specially crafted to ensure their effectiveness year-round. From a nutritional perspective, our recipes are well-balanced, and their high content of insect proteins makes them easily digestible, even in cold waters. We simply recommend adjusting the amount of bait based on the water temperature. However, our tests have shown that BloodLiver performs exceptionally well in the spring.

Our boilies strike a carefully studied balance between the attractants' diffusion capacity and their water and pest resistance. According to our tests, in calm conditions, the boilies stay securely in place on the rig for over 24 hours. In the presence of strong currents or pests, you can fish confidently for more than 12 hours without any concerns.

Our BloodLiver, like the entire Insect-ß range, is characterized by a slightly oily, soft texture, similar to high-quality English boilies. Its appearance is a true reflection of its ingredients. It has a natural red-brown color and is also distinguished by a noticeable granularity due to our insect-based birdfood.

All our products are positioned as premium offerings. Our commitment lies in exclusively focusing on the creation of high-quality boilies. Whether it's in terms of recipes or ingredients, our boilies, including BloodLiver, rank among the most effective meaty baits for carp fishing.

It is essential to keep in mind that it's always easier to add boilies to your baiting strategy than to remove them. At rod oliver, we are not advocates of excessive baiting. We believe that a targeted and thoughtful approach is generally the most effective tactic in most fishing situations. We recommend using a small quantity of high-quality baits, complemented by products like stick-mix. This strategy is both common and highly effective.

Top products

Secure payments

We use Stripe to ensure secure and anti-fraud payment for you.

Free delivery

For purchases of €149.00 or more, delivery is free.

Stringent standards

Our products undergo rigorous testing and meet current health standards.

Insect-ß™ BloodLiver
In insect carps trust
Insect-ß™ BloodLiver
Insect-ß™ BloodLiver

Insect-ß™ BloodLiver

Prix régulier27,90€
/
20 mm
  • En stock
  • Inventaire sur le chemin

Bouillette Insect-ß BloodLiver

Notre gamme de bouillettes Insect-ß est véritablement un « game changer » dans le domaine de la pêche de la carpe et incarne l'essence de l'innovation. Plus qu'une simple bouillette, il s'agit d'une invitation à découvrir une nouvelle génération d'appâts. Imaginez une bouillette soigneusement élaborée autour de notre ingrédient signature : les insectes, qui atteint le parfait équilibre entre nutrition et attraction.

L’attractivité reconnue du foie et l’efficacité de notre protéine d’insectes en font un appât polyvalent aux résultats réguliers quelque soit les saisons où les lieux de pêche.

La bouillette BloodLiver est composée d'ingrédients soigneusement sélectionnés pour offrir un appât parfaitement équilibré et attractif.

 

Aliment complémentaire pour poissons en liberté. Destiné uniquement à être utilisé comme appât pour la pêche. Le produit contient des sous-produits animaux de catégorie 3 provenant d'œufs, de poissons et d'insectes d'élevage. Non adapté à la consommation humaine. Ne pas donner aux ruminants.

Analyses: Protéines brutes 19,19%, Cendres Brutes 2,68%, Graisses brutes 5,11%, Cellulose brutes 1,37%, Sodium 0,33%, Humidité 35,1%

Composition : maïs, blé, farine d'insectes (mouche soldat noire), poudre d'œufs, glycol monopropylène, pâtée d'insectes (insectes 34%, crustacés et mollusques 20%, produits de boulangerie, miel, extraits de protéines végétales, huiles et graisses, sucres, minéraux), farine de soja, poudre de foie de poulet séchée par pulvérisation, protéine de poisson pré-digérée séchée par pulvérisation, foie de poulet hydrolysé, bloodworm hydrolysé, poudre de lait, produits de levure (brocacel). Additifs : Mélange préparé d'arômes (acide n-butyrique 0,1%).

Allergie: Ce produit peut contenir des traces de noix

Tenir au frais et au sec. Agrément NL211366. A Utiliser de Préférence avant: 2 ans après date de fabrication.

Les bouillettes Insect-ß sont idéales pour la pêche au spot avec un amorçage léger et régulier. La qualité nutritive et l'utilisation de produits naturels font que la zone de pêche n'est jamais saturée. Les bouillettes ont une bonne tenue au cheveu entre 12 et 24 H en fonction des conditions de pêche.

Pour les appâts d'amorçage, il est conseillé de couper et/ou broyer les bouillettes afin d'augmenter leur attractivité. Les bouillettes insect-ß peuvent être imbibées de nos liquides d'insectes Elixir et de notre booster AminoStorm puis enrobées avec notre poudre Wrap. Ceci rendra votre amorçage beaucoup plus instantané.

Pairs well with

Nutrition - Attraction - Diffusion

Nutrition protéines d'insectes
farine de poisson prédigérée
poudre de foie de poulet
brocacel
Attraction foie de poulet hydrolysé
bloodworms hydrolysé
acide n-butyrique
Diffusion pâtée d'insectes
poudre de lait

Notre gamme est construite sur le principe N.A.D. Chaque ingrédient a un rôle principal qui contribue à un subtile équilibre afin de rendre la bouillette particulièrement efficace quelque soit votre style de pêche. Pour augmenter l’attractivité, renforcer votre spot et varier les tactiques de pêche, chaque recette est complétée par des pop-up, divers boosters et un stick-mix.

"Ce qui compte est à l'intérieur"

NOTRE INGRÉDIENT SIGNATURE

Les insectes

La carpe est le poisson omnivore par excellence, elle a cependant une tendance carnivore très marquée et se nourrit en permanence de petits invertébrés et d'insectes.

Il nous semblait donc naturel d'exploiter cette réalité et de construire un gamme d’appât autour.

Notre bouillette BloodLiver comme toutes celles de la gamme Insect-ß contient de fortes proportions d'insectes sous deux formes:

1) une farine d'insectes « black fly soldier » ou appelée « mouche noire » qui a été dégraissée afin d'apporter tout ses bienfaits sans que la teneur en lipide ne vienne perturber la diffusion dans l’eau. Cette farine remplace en grande partie les farines de poissons en apportant un profil nutritionnel et d'acides aminés encore meilleur et plus digeste. De plus, substituer une partie des farines de poissons par des farines d'insectes est un point positif pour notre environnement et la protection des ressources marines.


2) le meilleur birdfood insect du marché avec plus de 50% d’insectes et d’invertébrés tels que les daphnies et les gammares. Cette pâtée d’insectes enrichie en vitamines et en minéraux est fabriquée sur une base de biscuits, de miel et de protéines végétales. Très riche en nutriments, elle offre non seulement une attraction instantanée mais aussi un équilibre nutritionnel exceptionnel.

INCONTOURNABLE

Farine de foie

Que ce soit en étang, gravière ou fleuve, cet ingrédient n’a plus aucune preuve à faire tant il est reconnu par le monde carpiste pour son efficacité lorsqu’il est incorporé dans une bouillette. 

Notre extrait en poudre est pur et très soluble, ce qui renforce la diffusion dans l’eau et permet une detection rapide par les carpes.

L’extrait de foie sous forme de farine apporte à notre bouillette un marqueur fort qui permet de conditionner les poissons sur le long terme. 

ATTRACTION

Farine de poisson prédigérée

Afin de renforcer l'équilibre et la solubilité de la Insect-ß BloodLiver, nous avons ajouté ce qui se fait de mieux en farine de poissons : la farine de poisson prédigérée qui est obtenue par un processus d'hydrolyse utilisant des enzymes. 

Presque totalement soluble et très riche en acides aminés, elle optimise le niveau d'attraction. Cette farine est redoutable en termes d’instantanéité ce qui permet à notre bouillette d’être rapidement en action, idéal pour les pêches de quelques heures par exemple.

DIFFUSION

Les liquides

Les liquides comme ingrédients dans la fabrication des bouillettes Insect-ß ont un rôle majeur. Ils améliorent le profil nutritionnel et accélère le niveau de diffusion grace à leur solubilité, c’est pourquoi nous les avons intégrés généreusement dans notre BloodLiver. 

Notre recette comporte trois liquides différents et complémentaires : foie, bloodworms et de l'acide n-butyric. Ce dernier est présent dans chacune des bouillettes de notre gamme insect-ß, c’est un attractant redoutable dont les carpes raffolent. 

Questions fréquentes sur le produit

Nos bouillettes ont été spécialement élaborées pour garantir leur efficacité tout au long de l'année. Du point de vue nutritionnel, nos recettes sont équilibrées, et leur teneur élevée en protéines d'insectes les rend facilement digestibles, même dans des eaux froides. Nous recommandons simplement d'ajuster la quantité d'amorçage en fonction de la température de l'eau. Cependant, nos tests ont montré que la BloodLiver était particulièrement performante au printemps.

Nos bouillettes représentent un équilibre soigneusement étudié entre la capacité de diffusion des attractants et leur résistance à l'eau et aux nuisibles. D'après nos tests, dans des conditions calmes, les bouillettes restent solidement en place sur le montage pendant plus de 24 heures. En cas de forts courants ou en présence de nuisibles, vous pouvez pêcher en toute confiance pendant plus de 12 heures sans risque.

Notre BloodLiver, tout comme l'ensemble de notre gamme Insect-ß, se caractérise par une texture douce légèrement huileuse, similaire aux "boilies" anglaises de haute qualité. Son apparence est parfaitement représentative des ingrédients qui la composent. Sa couleur naturelle est un rouge-marron, et elle se distingue également par une granulométrie marquée grâce à notre birdfood à base d'insectes.

Tous nos produits sont positionnés en tant que produits haut de gamme. Notre engagement consiste à se concentrer exclusivement sur la création de bouillettes de haute qualité. Que ce soit en termes de recettes ou d'ingrédients, nos bouillettes, dont la BloodLiver, se classent parmi les appâts carnés les plus performants pour la pêche de la carpe.



Il est essentiel de garder à l'esprit qu'il est toujours plus facile d'ajouter des bouillettes à votre amorçage que d'en retirer. Chez rod oliver, nous ne sommes pas partisans des amorçages excessifs. Nous croyons qu'une approche ciblée et réfléchie est généralement la tactique la plus efficace dans la plupart des situations de pêche. Nous recommandons l'utilisation de peu d'appâts, mais toujours de grande qualité, renforcés par des produits complémentaires tels que le stick-mix. Cette stratégie est à la fois courante et redoutablement efficace.

A la une

Paiements sécurisés

Nous utilisons Stripe pour vous garantir un paiement sécurisé et anti-fraude.

Livraison gratuite


À partir de 149,00€ d'achats, la livraison est offerte

Des normes strictes

Nos produits sont rigoureusement testés et répondent aux normes sanitaires en vigueur.